Holy Cross College IQAC Composition

- 1. Dr. Fr. Benny K. John, CSC, Principal and Chairperson IQAC, Holy Cross College.
- 2. Dr. Pankaj Chakraborty, IQAC Coordinator, Holy Cross College.
- 3. Dr. Fr. Shaji M.L, CSC, Vice-Principal and Member IQAC, Holy Cross College.
- 4. Dr. Reba Chakravorty, Head Department of Zoology and Member IQAC, Holy Cross College.

5. Dr. Shankha Shubhra Bhadra, Head Department of Commerce and Member IQAC, Holy Cross College.

6. Dr. Sushobhan Sengupta, Head Department of Business Administration and Member IQAC, Holy Cross College.

7. Dr. Moumita Dey, Head Department of English and Member IQAC, Holy Cross College.

8. Smt Sharmistha Rakshit, head Department of Political Science and Member IQAC, Holy Cross College.

- 9. Mr. Manishankar Das, Alumini representative.
- 10. Ms. Martha Debbarma, Students' representative.
- 11. Mr. Arpan Debnath, Students' representative.
- 12. Mr. Litan Sarkar, Local Society Member.