

"Educating hearts and minds"

HOLY CROSS COLLEGE

ACCREDITED BY NAAC WITH 'A+' GRADE (CYCLE:2)

Tripura University Reg. Code: 17

Jubatara, P.O. Lembucherra, Tripura West Pin-799210 Phone: 0381-2915930, +91 9402315672

email- principalhccagt@gmail.com

Web: www.holycrosscollege.in

Notice

The Following table showing the list of teachers without repeated count (2022-2023):

Sl. No.	Name of the Full Time Teaching Employee	Date of Joining	Date of Leaving	Remarks
1.	Dr. Sharmistha Rakshit	01-07-2009	Leaving	Currently serving
2.	Dr. Shankha Shubhra Bhadra	01-07-2010		Currently serving
3.	Sharmili Chakraborty	01-07-2010		Currently serving
4.	Dr. Sushobhan Sengupta	12-01-2012	-	Currently serving
5.	Dr. Reba Chakraborty	01-08-2012	30-11-2022	Retired
6.	Dr. Moumita Dey	01-08-2012	11 2022	Currently serving
7.	Barnita Majumder	07-01-2013	- FAL ACE FEE AMA	Currently serving
8.	Dr. Dipanwita Choudhury Sil	01-07-2015		Currently serving
9.	Sangita Chakraborty	01-07-2015		Currently serving
10.	Mousumi Jena	20-07-2015	31-07-2023	Resigned
11.	Dr. Sukanya Bhattacharjee	20-07-2015		Currently serving
12.	Dr. Biswarupa Datta	03-08-2015		Currently serving
13.	Dr. Tomina N.S.	01-07-2016		Currently serving
14.	Rajesh Kumar Nath	01-07-2016	1 30 10	Currently serving
15.	Mandrita Saha	01-11-2016		Currently serving
16.	Dr. Sharmistha Chakraborty	03-07-2017		Currently serving
17.	Samir Bhowmik	01-07-2017		Currently serving
18.	Sentienla	01-08-2017	100	Currently serving
19.	Sarajit Biswas	08-01-2018	31-08-2023	Resigned for pursuing PhD
20.	Joy Das	08-01-2018	31-08-2022	Resigned
21.	Dr. Sandeep Roy Sarkar	15-01-2018		Currently serving
22.	Dr. Debasree Lodh	01-07-2018		Currently serving
23.	Joel Lalengliana Darlong	01-07-2018	1 1 1 100	Currently serving
24.	Tapashi Saha	01-08-2018	The state of the s	Currently serving
25.	Dr. Rumki Nath Sen	17-01-2019	= 8 , -9	Currently serving
26.	Smita Debnath	18-01-2019	7	Currently serving
27	Rupak Biswas	24-01-2019	31-01-2023	Resigned and joined in another institute
28.	Nazmun Nahar Begam	04-02-2019		Currently serving
29.	Dr. Fr. Benny K. John. CSC.	01-04-2019		Currently serving
30.	Dr. Mainul Islam	01-07-2019		Currently serving
31.	Dr. Somnath Kar	01-07-2019		Currently serving
32.	Dr. Animesh Dey	01-07-2019	30-11-2022	Resigned and joined in another institute
33.	Debasish Datta	01-07-2019		Currently serving
34.	Sr. Ramya, FSM	01-07-2019	30-04-2023	Resigned

35.	Sriparna Roy	16-01-2020	31-12-2022	Resigned
36.	Dr. Susmita Saha	01-09-2020		Currently serving
37.	Rupa Saha	01-04-2021		Currently serving
38.	Genesis Debbarma	01-04-2021		Currently serving
39.	Dr. Balaram Sutradhar	01-04-2021	31-12-2022	Resigned and joined in another institute
40.	Rajesh Kumar Das	01-04-2021		Currently serving
41.	Dr. Rajeshree Debbarma	01-07-2021		Currently serving
42.	Fr. Mariaraj	01-09-2021	31-03-2023	Resigned
43.	Dr. Prasanta Chakraborty	01-11-2021	30-11-2022	Retired
44.	Fr. Joe Paul. CSC	15-12-2021		Currently serving
45.	Fr. Binoy	10-01-2022		Currently serving
46.	Subhajit Paul	01-04-2022		Currently serving
47.	Achintya Bhattacharjee	01-04-2022		Currently serving
48.	Dr.Subhalaxmi Bhattacharjee	01-07-2022		Currently serving
49.	Dr.Sudipta Sinha	01-04-2022	- A	Currently serving
50.	Koushik Debbarma	01-04-2022	31-12-2022	Resigned and joined in another institute
51.	Lalita Reang	01-04-2022		Currently serving
52.	Susmita Banerjee	01-04-2022		Currently serving
53.	Priyatam Nath	01-04-2022	30-09-2022	Resigned
54.	Dr. Uttam Chakraborty	01-07-2022	(5)	Currently serving
55.	Subhash Debnath	01-07-2022	Average Control	Currently serving
56.	Dr. Ashish Kumar Singha	01-09-2022		Currently serving
57.	Sangthanzuala Sailo	01-09-2022		Currently serving
58.	Paushali Das	01-09-2022		Currently serving
59.	Laldinthara Darlong	01-11-2022		Currently serving
60.	Dr. Parichita Ray Choudhury	01-12-2022		Currently serving
61.	Dr. Anamika Bhaumik	01-12-2022		Currently serving
62.	Jahnabi Saha	01-04-2023		Currently serving
63.	Faruk Ahamed	01-04-2023		Currently serving
64.	Dr. Rakesh Deb Roy	01-04-2023		Currently serving
65.	K. Myleodee Devi	01-04-2023	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	Currently serving
66.	Timothy Tripura	01-04-2023		Currently serving
67.	Sr. Jolly. FSM	21-05-2023		Currently serving

Prepared by

Ashih.

Dr. Ashish Kumar Singha

Reviewed by

Dr. Sushobhan Sengupta

Verified by

Sri. Sabyasachi Biswas

Dr. Fr. Benny K. John, CSC

Principal

Holy Cross College, Agartala

PRINCIPAL

HOLY CROSS COLLEGE JUBATARA, LEMBUCHERRA. P.O. AGARTALA, W. TRIPURA -799 210